After 3 Years, I’m Finally On Instagram!

Find me at @delicatedesire_

14152015_10154004621803406_604436212_o

It seems like everybody’s on Instagram nowadays, so I’m probably a little late joining…but better late than never, right?

I tried Twitter a little while ago and it didn’t really work out…I always seemed to have problems of some kind so I eventually just gave up. I guess we weren’t meant to be.

However, Instagram has proved to be more cooperative (At least, so far it has). On it, I’ll be posting blog updates as well as updates on future reviews, my favourite products and more!

My page is pretty empty right now, but I promise it’ll fill up soon enough…I actually uploaded a picture of my most recent haul today, so if you guys are curious make sure to check it out.

As always, thanks for stopping by…updates both on this blog and on my new Instagram account will be coming very soon, so I hope to see you there!

2 thoughts on “After 3 Years, I’m Finally On Instagram!

Leave a Reply

