Reviews to Come!

Hi everyone! So I recently just placed an order, so I have a couple of new items to try that I’ll be reviewing in a little bit…but I couldn’t resist taking a few pictures first.

I’ll admit that I bought most of this because of the packaging…I couldn’t resist that Doraemon packaging. Unfortunately, I won’t be reviewing the BB cushion or blush from A’Pieu because those are gifts. But the tint and lipbalm (Which I’ve been wanting to try forever) reviews are coming up soon!

IMG_0962

Next up are a couple of products from the Line friends collection by TheFaceShop. I’ve already reviewed the concealer, though they seem to have changed the formula and shades a bit (I used to be NB23, but now I’m using V201) so perhaps I’ll do an updated review…

IMG_0963

Finally, as some of you know, I do a lot of lip product reviews…that will probably be stopping soon, because I really do have more than I know what to do with. But, I’ll probably pick up one or two more during the summer…I already bought 2 more recently, too. But 2 of the ones pictured are almost out, so it balances out. Sort of. Most of these are just different shades of pink, though…

IMG_0966

Anyways, today’s post was a bit of a random one, but just wanted to let you guys know what you could expect in the future! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

