Oil Control Powder

So…I’m about 80% through my Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder and am currently looking for a new one. This one works great and I absolutely love it, but it has started to lose some of its effectiveness. Plus, there are a few I want to try. Some new, some that I was debating buying but didn’t buy (Because I ended up buying the Innisfree one).

I have a few options in mind:

0018739-300

1) Etude House Zero Sebum Drying Powder: This is a new product, so I’m waiting for reviews to come out. It looks pretty interesting, though! I haven’t a great overall experience with Etude House, though, so I’m a little nervous about this, too.

38693

2) Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder: I’ve heard pretty good things about this product, and I’ve had a good experience with Skinfood so far as well. Plus, I think that the packaging is simple but very nice.

$_12

3) TheFaceShop Face IT Oil Cut Pore Balm: I’ve been eyeing this one for a while now. I think it’s the fact that it’s a balm that freaks me out a little, despite the good reviews I’ve seen of it. But I like the sturdy packaging, and this would be the most convenient of the 3 to buy (Since there’s now a TheFaceShop in my area).

I am planning on making a mini-haul sometime in the summer, since I am starting to run low on some things and have a lot of products that I want to try out. Hope to have another review for you guys soon, and more products to review in the near future!

Leave a Reply

