[Review] e.l.f. Small Angled Brush

Happy Lunar New Year everyone! I decided to do a bit of a special review today…hope you guys enjoy.

2015-01-14 23.25.02

I never really had a need for an angled brush since I usually just used pencil liner and my detail brush worked fine with my Lancôme eyeliner (Which was the only eyeliner I owned that needed to be applied with a brush). However, I decided to get an angled brush anyways because I wanted to try it out.

This was pretty cheap…I believe it was ~$3.00, plus tax. I’d heard a lot of good and bad things about e.l.f., so I decided to try out one of their products myself. This isn’t a colour product, but it’s a start.

Anyways, this brush seriously changed my life…it was super precise and easy to use, and I think I am liking my Lancôme liner a lot more now because of it.

2015-01-14 23.25.31

The bristles are nice and soft, and I really love using it. Even a beginner like me can line my eyes in a lot of different ways using this brush, which is good.

In short, I am totally in love with this brush.

Pros:

  • Cheap
  • Precise
  • Easy to use
  • Bristles soft

Cons:

  • None

Overall rating: 10/10

Would I repurchase? Yes!

Usually, I try to think of at least one bad thing…but I really can’t think of anything for this product! There’s not much that can go wrong with a makeup brush, I think…anyways, I really want to try out other e.l.f. brushes and products in the future. I think this brush will last me a pretty long time (Since I’m not big on eyeliner…I only really wear it on special occasions), so I won’t need to repurchase it anytime soon (Hopefully)!

8 thoughts on “[Review] e.l.f. Small Angled Brush

Leave a Reply

