Hello 2015 and Hello Change!

Screen Shot 2015-01-03 at 6.07.30 PM

So…I hope everyone has been having a great New Year so far!

To usher in the New Year, I’ve created something new for this blog…a Twitter account!

I plan to use this account not only to post updates about the blog but also to post previews of upcoming reviews, and rave about products that I really like, or to share my disappointment with other products that I didn’t like.

I haven’t gotten much up on it yet, but I promise there’ll be many tweets to come in the future.

Anyways, I hope you guys are as excited as I am about 2015 and all the things that will come with it…and check out the new Twitter account!

Happy New Year, everyone!

One thought on “Hello 2015 and Hello Change!

  1. Pingback: New Twitter Account! | Desirenotes: A Collection of Random Moments

Leave a Reply

