10 Days of Favourites: Day 10

Alright…so, finally, we’re on the last day of our countdown. So…what item is my absolute favourite item?

Obviously, it’s an HG item…but what item?

Concealer, of course…an essential part of makeup…something small that can make a big difference.

51ORAQyBntL._SY355_

I can definitely understand why it was ranked first on that blind test!

And my absolute favourite concealer is TheFaceShop’s Face It Radiance Concealer Dual Veil (I have it in NB23).

I know I haven’t done a review on this yet (Because there are other products that I thought I should review first), but I will soon…I promise!

Anyways, let me quickly explain why (I’ll elaborate when the review comes out): It has good coverage, is long-lasting, like two products in one and lasts a pretty long time. It’s a decent price, too.

So…that’s my absolute favourite product of the year! Hope you enjoyed these little countdown posts, and happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

