10 Days of Favourites: Day 9

Today’s favourite is an actual makeup product…my HG eyeshadow!

2013-11-22 21.30.59

Lancôme’s Color Design eyeshadow palette is the one that I reach for the most, whether I’m going for a natural look or a more dramatic look.

It’s pigmented, has matte shadows and lasts all day with no creasing or smudging, which is amazing. Fading is minimal, even with my oily lids. I love the colours and the eyeshadow itself, so this is pretty much a total win for me.

Unfortunately, Lancôme shadows really put a dent in my wallet…good thing this one was given to me for free with a purchase!

I already spent a post raving about this shadow, so I think I’ll leave it at that for now. So close to Christmas…and soon you guys will know what my #1 product is!

2 thoughts on “10 Days of Favourites: Day 9

Leave a Reply

