10 Days of Favourites: Day 8

Finally…we’re getting closer and closer to #1!

2014-04-09 17.21.31

One of my absolute favourite items, my HG cleanser is the Lancôme Crème Radiance cleanser.

This cleanser is just so amazing. It gets your skin squeaky clean, removes most of your makeup, doesn’t dry out skin and one tube will last you a pretty long time.

Yes, it’s a little pricey…but it’s still my HG.

I’ve never used a cleanser as good as this one…so that’s my #3 favourite. Just two more to go!

3 thoughts on “10 Days of Favourites: Day 8

Leave a Reply

