10 Days of Favourites: Day 6

Wow…more than halfway done! Time really seems to be flying.

2014-01-28 21.48.27

So…#5 on my list is the Liole L’Cret Miracle Magic Lipstick. This is my HG lipstick, at least at the moment.

The reasons are quite simple.

I love things that change colour, the colour itself is gorgeous and buildable and it’s a stain and lipstick in one, but not drying. The container itself is also really pretty. Not only that, it also has SPF14 and applies like a dream. What more can I say?

This post was short and sweet…but those are basically all the reasons that this is my HG lipstick. Sounds good enough to me…what about you?

Leave a Reply

