10 Days of Favourites: Day 5

Get ready guys…more beauty products today!

Pore Strips

#6 on my favourites list is no other than the Bioré Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Ultra. This product was the first product that I ever reviewed, so it has a bit of a special place in my heart…but they also work really well!

In my original review, I only gave them a 7/10 but, after a few more uses, I decided they definitely deserved a 9. Maybe my pores were more open the few times, who knows. And I left it on for a few minutes more, which may have made a difference.

Looking at these after using them is really gross…but you have to admit…you get a sick sort of satisfaction from seeing all the gunk that’s been pulled out of your nose.

These are the best pore strips I’ve used out of all the ones I’ve tried, and I’ve tried quite a few.

They actually work quite well…not much else I can say but that.

2 thoughts on “10 Days of Favourites: Day 5

  1. Gosh, I’ve been thinking lately to go back to using these since the last time I used them was when they were green packaging. But for the past couple of years, I’ve been using these $1.50 for 4 charcoal strip packs from Daiso. Hmm, maybe time to switch back to try it again lol.

    • That sounds like a really good deal. I’ve tried a few and some were even as good as these ones, but ordering them online was too much of a hassle for me, and, overall, they cost more. Plus, they work pretty well, so I don’t see any reason to switch (yet).

Leave a Reply

