1 Year Anniversary!

large

Hi everyone! So…this post is going to be a little different, but I guess you already knew that just by reading the title alone.

I wanted to take the time to stop and thank everyone reading this right now for, well…stopping by my blog! I really appreciate each and every one of you guys, and you really motivate me to make my reviews even better.

I can’t believe that it’s already been a year since my first post…I almost missed the 1 year anniversary, actually! I’ve written a lot of reviews since then, and have tried even more…and I couldn’t be happier about it.

When I started this blog, I only had a vague idea of what I wanted to do but now it’s become a review-based blog, and I couldn’t be happier. I’m glad that I can help out people who are on the fence about a product, or even to discover new products!

And you guys have actually helped me out a lot, too. Since I started blogging, and reading other people’s reviews, I’ve learned so much about skincare and make-up. It’s helped me make my both my reviews and my skincare routine better. I study the effects of my products more closely now, and it’s really helped me find better and better products. And to know which ones are not so good.

So thank you and I really hope that you’ll stop by again in the future. I will definitely have more reviews for you, so there will always be something new!

Leave a Reply

