Jolse.com SAMPLES!

I recently placed a small (Seriously…it was tiny) order on Jolse.com, which I received this morning. I originally wasn’t going to post about it since it was such a small order, but when I got it, I decided I just had to share the awesomeness of this site with you guys.

cos-banner1_zpsdeb0d83c

 

I tried to take a screenshot of the site for you guys, but it seems to be down at the moment…at least, for me it is. So I’ll just put that picture up instead.

This site offers $3.00 in points when you sign up (Which I haven’t yet used…saving up!) and the prices are pretty good. They also offer free shipping, which is always a plus. They have a decent selection (There are quite a few items I was looking for that they don’t have, but there was also some items on there that I had never seen before).

As always, a few important dates:

Order Placed: Jul. 5/14

Shipped: Jul. 8/14

Arrived: Jul. 16/14

Got here in a mere 6 business days, and a week and a half after I placed my order. Not bad, huh?

Anyways, this is what I ordered.

2014-07-16 13.17.40

 

I originally only planned to order 2 of these TonyMoly Dr. Tony AC Control Spot Patches (Which I will review soon!), as I had run out, but then I saw the Etude House Melting Summer Nails and just couldn’t resist…I mean, look at how cute that is!

What got me really excited, and what I really wanted everyone to know about, though, was this:

2014-07-16 13.18.19

 

Look at all of those samples! There are a total of 6 (DOUBLE what I ordered) and blotting sheets, too (Which, conveniently, I’m almost out of). These samples are all products that I’m going to use, really like, or have been really curious about, so this is great!

So…I just wanted to share this nice little gem of a site with you guys. This discovery has probably not been great for my wallet, but it has definitely made my day.

Be back soon with a review, maybe even 2! 

One thought on “Jolse.com SAMPLES!

  1. Pingback: [Review] Etude House Sunprise All-Proof SPF50+ PA+++ | delicatedesire

Leave a Reply

