[Update] Pictures!

Large_Smiley_Face

A continuation of my previous update…see that exclamation mark and that big smiley face? It indicates that the problem has been solved for good! (At least..I hope it has)

However, my old posts seem to be unfixable…I guess I went about posting the wrong way? I’ll just leave them as is, I suppose.

Anyhow, this means that it’ll be business as usual, with pictures in my posts instead of in a gallery. Thanks for being patient, everyone!

I promise that I have TONS of products I still need to review (Plus some I’m currently still testing out), so look forward to that. Hope you enjoy the reviews!

Leave a Reply

