Trying To Keep Me On My Toes, Eh?

Well…as I’ve mentioned in an earlier post, WordPress seems to have made changes to their site as of late.

Unfortunately, as per usual, I seem to be having problems adapting.

Again, I’m experiencing problems with adding photos to my posts. I’ve figured out how to add them to a gallery apparently attached to the post and upload “featured images”, but can’t figure out how to put pictures on the actual post.

So all pictures are going to be in the gallery…at least, until I can figure out how to add them in the post itself (You can still do that, right?). The help pages on WordPress don’t seem to be updated yet…or perhaps I’m looking in the wrong places?

Anyways, this means no images in the posts themselves until I can figure out how to do that…sorry, guys! I’m trying, really!

Leave a Reply

