EXO’s “Overdose” Album!

Image

Hey guys!

I know I just did a haul, but I just couldn’t resist ordering this album. The packaging, the songs…everything was just too amazing. I’ve been debating whether or not to get this album since it was available for pre-order, and finally decided to just bite the bullet and get it.

The teaser pictures and everything for this album have all been great, and I totally love this concept. The highlight medley paired with pictures of the album, as well as a few calculations, pretty much made up my mind for me.

It wasn’t cheap, but I have a feeling that I won’t regret it. I own every EXO album except for the “Growl” repackages (I already had both versions of “XOXO”, and didn’t want to just get both repackages…I was already pretty broke), and have never been disappointed by the music or actual content of the albums themselves. The flimsy packaging of both the “MAMA” and “XOXO” was a little disappointing, although I did love the concept of the “MAMA” album. However, the content and music have always made up for it.

Hopefully, this will be the case this time around as well. Can’t wait for it to get here!

Leave a Reply

