Samples and Reviews to Come!

Happy Lunar New Year, everyone!

Image

I thought I’d just make a short post to sort of keep everyone updated. I’ve gotten a few new products, and samples, that I’m looking forward to trying. Of course, it’ll take me a while to try everything and get all the reviews up, but here are some reviews you can look forward to soon:

  • Nature Republic Blackhead Brake Clear Charcoal Nose Pack
  • TonyMoly Catchu Wink Tony Tint
  • Etude House Fresh Cherry Tint
  • Baviphat Apple AC Therapy Sleeping Pack
  • Yves Rocher Sebo Specific Stop-Smart Concealer

And reviews coming a little later…probably not anytime this month, but when I get a chance to try everything enough to make a good review:

  • Nature Republic Aloe Vera 92% Soothing & Moisture Gel
  • TheFaceShop Lovely ME:EX Make-up Base
  • Liole L’cret Miracle Magic Lipstick

And, of course, I’ll be popping a few reviews in here and there. I’ll try the samples out when I can…I guess we’ll see how things go!

Hope everyone has a great day and enjoy the Year of the Horse! Let’s hope that there’ll be lots and lots of good things to come! See you soon~

One thought on “Samples and Reviews to Come!

  1. Pingback: [Review] Etude House Collagen Moistfull Cream | delicatedesire

Leave a Reply

